Making it look right – epub

After doing a little pretend-book formatting, I take it into Sigil to turn it into a epub. So far, I have only done this in a very rough and ready way but it’s good enough to be able to read my WIP in Bluefire Reader or iBooks (but not, of course, the Kindle which goes its own way). I only skim the surface of the tweaking needed to get it fully fantastic but it all helps to see if the WIP would stand up next to the other titles on my shelf. Well, perhaps not the Jane Austen but at least the ebook freebies.

Leave a Reply

